|  首頁  |   聯絡我們  |  連結  |  ENG   |    


 

 
住宿安排
 

 

 

 

 

海島度假勝地

塞舌爾共有16個海島提供住宿,除了12個海島提供一島一酒店服務外,其餘海島上擁有從家庭般溫馨舒適的海濱別墅到奢華私密的五星級度假村等一系列住宿場所,讓遊客可以暢快地體驗真正的熱帶海島風情。


客房多於25間的大酒店
在塞舌爾,提供超過25間客房的酒店就屬於大酒店,不過你也會發現有幾間酒店的客房數量多達100間以上。所有酒店都設在非常理想的地理位置,位於美麗的海灘上或其附近,並且基本上都配備有常用的設施,如酒吧和餐館,還有水上運動設施和晚間娛樂節目。


客房少於25間的小酒店
還有各種各樣的小酒店,每一所都擁有自己的特色和魅力,簡單舒適,屬於典型的克里奧家庭式旅館,給人一種親切、賓至如歸的感覺。


自炊式旅館
自炊式旅館具有家居的環境,為遊客提供充分的私密性、舒適性和獨立性。


海上住宿
塞舌爾擁有全球最綺麗的群島,島上各種各樣的帆船和機動船,會使你禁不住誘惑而到溫暖、湛藍的海水中乘風破浪,欣賞浪漫海灣和僻靜海灘的令人歎為觀止的美景。

|  Home  |   Contact US  |  Links   |   中文   |    


 

 
WHERE TO STAY
 

 

 

 

 

ISLAND GATEWAYS

A total of 16 islands, including 12 island getaways with only a single lodge per island, provide an authentic tropical island experience and offer a range of accommodation choices from the homely comforts of rustic beachside bungalows to the pampered privacy and luxury of 5-star resorts.


25 & OVER
In Seychelles, a hotel offering more than 25 rooms is considered large although you will find a few hotels offering 100 rooms or more. All are favorably located on or close to a stunning beach and offer most of the usual amenities such as a choice of bars and restaurants, water sport facilities and programmes of evening entertainment.


25 & UNDER
A variety of smaller hotels, each with its own character and charm propose simpler comforts, typical of a Creole family guesthouse, evoking on intimate, home-away-from-home feeling.


SELF-CATERING
A selection of self-catering establishment offer visitors privacy, comfort and independence within a homely environment.


ACCOMMODATION AFLOAT
A wide selection of specialized craft, both sail and power, will entice you to cruise the warm, azure waters of the most spectacular archipelago on earth and experience the breathtaking beauty of its romantic bays and deserted beaches. Please refer to the Seychelles Tourism Board for a full range of accommodation available in Seychelles