|  首頁  |   聯絡我們  |  連結  |  ENG   |    


 

 
更多資訊
 

 


計程車和當地交通

馬埃島和普拉蘭島的計程車可提供半日或全日遊服務,載著你去探索每一個角落。在拉迪戈島碼頭有悠閒的牛拉車和傳統的計程車提供接駁服務。在上車前,建議先和計程車司機談好價錢,並且只乘坐車頂上亮著“TAXI”字樣的有執照的計程車,還要注意查看司機的身份識別標誌。

 

公共巴士

馬埃島和普拉蘭島上的公共巴士每天運營時間為5:30至19:00。在馬埃島,大多數地區在工作日每隔30分鐘便有一輛公共巴士出發開往維多利亞。遊客可在維多利亞的中央公車站或當地的塞舌爾旅遊辦事處查詢公共巴士的時間表。



   

租用單車

租用單車可方便你按照自己的節奏遊覽島嶼,更便於去沒有道路的白沙灘,且在路途中遇到原始森林、畫廊和路邊餐館時可隨時停下來。

 

租用汽車

在馬埃島和普拉蘭島可租用汽車享受自駕遊,便於遊覽山區景色、偏僻海灣,以及尋找偏遠的餐館。



   

搭乘渡輪

在塞舌爾,通常行駛的船是風帆助航的縱帆船和現代化的美洲豹(Cougar)高速雙體船。渡輪從馬埃島的維多利亞內陸碼頭開往普拉蘭島的聖安妮灣(Baie Ste. Anne)和拉迪戈島的拉帕斯(La Passe)。
 

紀念品

當地藝術家們充分發揮自己的才能,採用諸如彩色玻璃、椰殼、珊瑚、纖維、竹子、金屬和陶瓷等材料,創造了從粗糙到精緻的廣泛藝術作品。你還可以在馬埃島、普拉蘭島和拉迪戈島,以及許多酒店內的精品店和非凡的畫廊中購買當地人製作的簡單藝術品、籃子、袋、海灘裙、書籍和衣服。



   

如何抵達

塞舌爾航空公司有定期航班飛往倫敦、巴黎、羅馬、毛里裘斯、南非和香港等地 (由香港飛塞舌爾的直航將於2013年3月底啟航) 。卡塔爾航空公司和阿聯酋航空公司也有往返塞舌爾的航班,並可接駁經杜拜和多哈的班機轉飛全球許多地方。其他有飛往塞舌爾航班的航空公司包括法國航空、肯雅航空、康多爾航空、奧斯特拉爾航空和毛里裘斯航空。如事先取得塞舌爾民航局同意並辦理好相關手續,我們也歡迎遊客以私人飛機停靠馬埃島的國際機場。

|  Home  |   Contact US  |  Links   |   中文   |    


 

 
MORE...
 

 


TAXIS AND LOCAL TRANSPORT

Explore the nooks and crannies of the isles by taxis which offer half or full day tours of Mahe and Praslin. La Digue offers leisurely transfers from the jetty by ox-carts as well as the more conventional taxis. It is advisable to check fares in advance with the taxi driver. Use lonely licensed taxis identifiable by the ‘TAXI’ light on the roof of the vehicles, and by the driver’s identification badge.

 

BUSES

Daily services on Mahe and Praslin operate between 05:30 and 19:00. Weekday schedules operate every 30 minutes from most areas throughout Mahe to Victoria. Timetables are available either from the Central Bus Depot or from the local Seychelles Tourist Offices.



   

BICYCLE HIRE

Hiring a bicycle will enable you to explore the islands at your own pace, stopping by virgin forests and at artist’s galleries and wayside restaurants on your way to trackless, white powdered beaches.

 

CAR HIRE

Embark on a personal adventure through the islands of Mahe and Praslin, taking in mountain vistas, secluded bays and off-the-beaten track restaurants.



   

FERRIES

Traditional, sail-assisted schooner-type ferries and a modern high speed Cougar catamaran operate in Seychelles. On Mahe, ferries operate from the inner-island quay in Victoria to Baie Ste. Anne on Praslin, and to La Passe on La Digue.

 

SOUVENIRS

Local artists apply their skills across a broad spectrum ranging from rustic to the refined, working with materials that include stained glass, coconut shells, coral, fibres, bamboo, metal and pottery. You can also shop for locally-made artefacts, baskets and bags, pareos, books and clothing in Mahe, Praslin and La Digue as well as in many hotel boutiques and out-of-the-way galleries.



   

HOW TO GET THERE

The national airline Air Seychelles operates scheduled flights from London, Paris, Rome, Mauritius, South Africa, Hong Kong (direct flight from Hong Kong to Seychelles will be launched in late March 2013) etc. Qatar Airways, Emirates and Etihad Airways fly to and from Seychelles with connecting flights to various worldwide sectors through Dubai, Doha and Abu Dhabi. Other operating airlines include Air France, Kenya Airways, Condor, Air Austral, Air Mauritius. Private aircraft are welcomed at Mahe International Airport after having cleared all relevant formalities with the Civil Aviation Authority.